Cosmos Awards Night

After a successful first full season the Cosmos met to celebrate the outstanding performances of Filip Zakrocki – Most Valuable Player, Alec Schmidt – Most Improved player and the Darryl Strawberry Award for outstanding performance in the face of self inflicted adversity went to Ryan Schmidt. Great night had by all

High Achievers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: